Rock the Runway 2017

Rock the Runway Kent State University 2017, Cleveland fashion

Photo credit: @KSCProgramming


Kent State University hosted the thirteenth annual Rock the Runway fashion design competition on March 4, 2017, with student designers presenting collections inspired by The Roaring '20s.

Kassidy Brillhart and Ann Marie Elaban won the Judges' Choice award with their collection, "Living Lindy." Audience Choice award went to the team of Emily Rinehardt and Rachel Weidner, for their line, "We're Pretty Girls, Floyd."

View our favorite tweets of the night below:

Thursday, March 9, 2017